Biblioteca Complutense

Quiénes somos

Dirección 

Eva Rapado Vicente
Directora
 91 394 5608
 merapado@ucm.es

Mabel López Medina
Subdirectora y apoyo a la docencia
 91 394 5657
 ilopezme@ucm.es


Procesos e información especializada

Mª José Rey Jimena
 91 394 5613/7866
 mjrey@ucm.es

Marisa Albor Moreno
 91 394 5613/7866
 malbor@ucm.es

Ana María Pérez González
 91 394 5613/7866
 anampg@ucm.es

Oscar Mateos García
 91 394 5613/7866
 omateos@ucm.es

Julio Ortega Villumbrales
 91 394 7866
 jcortega@ucm.es


Sala y préstamo (mañana)

Mabel López Llorens
Jefa de Sala y Préstamo
 91 394 5616
 milopezl@ucm.es

Salvadora Delgado Amigot
 91 394 5616
 sadelgad@ucm.es

Ana María García Atance
 91 394 5616
 agarciaa@ucm.es

Juan López Doñoro
  91 394 7867
 jlopezdo@ucm.es

Mª José Martínez Alonso
 91 394 7867
 majmarti@ucm.es

Rosa Martínez Lombardía
 91 394 5609
 romartin@ucm.es

Elena Menéndez Menéndez
 91 394 7867
 emenendez@ucm.es

Luisa Molinero Aguilar
 91 394 5611
 lmoliner@ucm.es

Mª Dolores Uría Coronel
 91 394 7867
 duriacor@ucm.es


Sala y préstamo (tarde)

Francisca López García
 91 394 7867
 flopezga@ucm.es

Marisol Montero Corredera
 91 394 7867
 msmonter@ucm.es

María Isabel Regajo Lobo
 91 394 5616
 miregajo@buc.ucm.es

Emilio Toldos Gallego
 91 394 5616
 jetoldos@ucm.es